Top Up E-Plus Prepaid

Code instantly delivered by email
Instant delivery

You will receive the code directly by email, so that you can use the credit immediately.

Gift card design

Choose from more than 10 different templates.

Secure payment

Complete the checkout process safely and quickly with a choice of more than 70 payment methods.

paypal
sofort
payvision.creditcard
daopay
giropay
daopay.trustly
muchbetter
bitcoin

Top up your E-Plus prepaid balance online

The best way to buy E-Plus prepaid credit is online. Here you can recharge your E-Plus credit 24/7 with any payment method you prefer. What’s more, you’ll receive your recharge code instantly by email so it’ll take just a few moments before you have new mobile phone credit to make calls and connect with your friends online.  

Can I recharge ALDI Talk with E-Plus?

Yes, that's possible. For the simple reason that when E-Plus as a brand was taken over and discontinued by O2, ALDI reused the old E-Plus network for its prepaid provider ALDI Talk. Therefore, you can recharge an ALDI Talk prepaid phone with E-Plus prepaid cards. Read more about recharging ALDI Talk prepaid with E-Plus prepaid cards (Text is in German).

E-Plus is now O2

As already mentioned, the E-Plus trademark was discontinued and existing customers were transferred to O2. Therefore, former E-Plus SIM cards can be partially topped up with O2 credit and partially still work with E-Plus recharge cards. To find out whether your prepaid phone still works with E-Plus credit, simply enter *107# and press the call button. You will see whether you are still using E-Plus or whether you have already been transferred to O2. If you have been switched to O2, we recommend you use O2 recharge vouchers to top up your prepaid phone credit.

iGiftcards in Germany

We sold our first digital gift card in Germany in 2014. Our vision is that buying prepaid cards online should be easy, fast and convenient. Whether it is payment cards, gaming credit or mobile phone credit - iGiftcards has got you covered! We tailor our range of products specifically to the German market, so check in with us regularly to see our quickly growing catalogue for Germany.

Instant delivery

You will receive the code directly by email, so that you can use the credit immediately.

Gift card design

Choose from more than 10 different templates.

Secure payment

Complete the checkout process safely and quickly with a choice of more than 70 payment methods.

paypal
sofort
payvision.creditcard
daopay
giropay
daopay.trustly
muchbetter
bitcoin
Product reviews
Trustpilot star
Trustpilot star
Trustpilot star
Trustpilot star
Trustpilot star
5.0 / 5 6 reviews
There are no reviews available in your language
Show all reviews

Save for free Gift Cards

E-Plus aufladen

Code direkt per E-mail empfangen
Deutschland
Sofortige Lieferung

Sie erhalten den Code direkt per E-Mail, so dass Sie das Guthaben sofort nutzen können.

Geschenkpapier

Auswahl aus mehr als 10 verschiedenen Designs.

Sichere Zahlung

Beenden Sie den Checkout-Prozess sicher und schnell mit einer Auswahl von mehr als 60 Zahlungsmethoden.

paypal
sofort
daopay
payvision.creditcard
giropay
daopay.trustly
paysafecard2
bitcoin

E-Plus Guthaben aufladen? Einfach online!

Wer E-Plus Guthaben kaufen will, kann das am besten online tun. Denn dann wählen Sie selbst, mit welcher Zahlungsmethode Sie Ihr E-Plus Guthaben aufladen möchten. Bei iGiftcards.de haben Sie die Wahl aus mehr als 20 sicheren Zahlungsmethoden, wie z.B. PayPal um Ihr Handyguthaben aufzuladen. Online können Sie 7 Tage pro Woche rund um die Uhr Ihr Guthaben aufladen - und das schon innerhalb weniger Minuten!

Code zum Aufladen sofort per E-Mail erhalten

Lange Wartezeiten sind nicht nötig, wenn Sie Ihre E-Plus Aufladekarte im Internet kaufen. Denn bei uns erhalten Sie Ihren Code sofort nach der Zahlung bequem per E-Mail zugestellt. Folgen Sie einfach den Aufladeanweisungen und schon haben Sie wieder genügend Handyguthaben zum Telefonieren, Chatten, Whatsappen und Surfen vorrätig.

Kann man ALDI Talk mit E-Plus aufladen?

Ja, das geht. Der Grund dafür ist, die Marke E-Plus von O2 übernommen und eingestellt wurde. E-Plus ist jetzt also O2. Und das alte Netz von E-Plus wird jetzt von ALDI Talk genutzt. Daher kann man ein ALDI Talk Handy auch mit einer E-Plus-Guthabenkarte aufladen. Lesen Sie mehr zum Thema Aufladen von ALDI Talk Prepaid mit E-Plus Guthabenkarten

E-Plus ist jetzt O2

Wie schon erwähnt, wurde E-Plus als Marke durch O2 einverleibt. Daher können vormalige E-Plus SIMkarten teilweise mit O2 Guthaben aufladen und teilweise noch mit E-Plus Aufladekarten. Um sicher zu gehen dass Ihre Prepaid Karte noch mit E-Plus funktioniert, geben Sie einfach *107# ein und drücke Sie die Anruftaste. Sie sehen dann, ob Sie noch E-Plus oder schon O2 gebrauchen. Wenn Sie schon auf O2 umgestellt wurden, empfehlen wir Ihnen O2 Aufladekarten zu gebrauchen.

iGiftcards in Deutschland

Schon seit wir in 2014 unsere erste digitale Geschenkkarte in Deutschland verkauft haben, ist es unser Ziel, den Online-Kauf von Guthaben einfacher, schneller und bequemer zu machen. Ob zum shoppen, gamen oder telefonieren - iGiftcards bietet viele Prepaid-Produkte speziell für den deutschen Markt an. Schauen Sie regelmäßig bei uns vorbei, unser deutscher Produktkatalog wächst ständig!

Sofortige Lieferung

Sie erhalten den Code direkt per E-Mail, so dass Sie das Guthaben sofort nutzen können.

Geschenkpapier

Auswahl aus mehr als 10 verschiedenen Designs.

Sichere Zahlung

Beenden Sie den Checkout-Prozess sicher und schnell mit einer Auswahl von mehr als 60 Zahlungsmethoden.

paypal
sofort
daopay
payvision.creditcard
giropay
daopay.trustly
paysafecard2
bitcoin
Produktbewertungen